Ethereal & Unique

Photo Credit:  ©Ira Bordo

The Russian photographer Ira Bordo’s work has captured my attention and fascination of late and I think as you look at this sampling, you will see why. I love this one particularly because I find myself uplifted just looking at it – it brings some sunshine in I think and who couldn’t use that? Enjoy the interesting works of Ira Bordo.

Photo Credit:  ©Ira Bordo

Photo Credit:  ©Ira Bordo

Photo Credit:  ©Ira Bordo

Link: Ira Bordo

One thought on “Ethereal & Unique

Leave a Reply

